It doesn't matter what you retrofit - but how you retrofit!

Tachometer in Vehicle

With the help of our interfaces you can install retrofit units without having to abandon the original functions. The further use of steering wheel interfaces, parking aids with warning tones or the handsfree modules will be ensured by using our interfaces. Our cable harnesses, which are plug&play solutions in most cases, are therefore installed quickly and uncomplicated.

Which functions should reamin available?

Steering Wheel Buttons

With our steering wheel interfaces you can further use your original steering wheel buttons in connection with your retrofitted radio. Our CAN bus module supplies the signals: speed, clamp 15/radio status, reverse gear, illumination, phone key.

Phone
Hands-free module

Your vehicle is already equipped with a perfectly tuned hands-free installation. This installation gives you information on the original display and can be controlled by using the original steering wheel buttons. To be able to use your origninal hands-free module even after changing your original radio/navi into a retrofitted one, we offer you the optimal (plug&play) interface-solution.

Parking vehicle
Parking sensors

If you retrofit a new navigation system or radio, you will loose all warning tones (only at BMW) as well as the parking aid... Our PDC interface recovers all warning tones (e.g. icy road warning, seat belt warning, fuel warning) as well as the tones of the parking aid for vehicles with retrofitted units.

Amplifier

Remote-Interface: Analogue output of the remotesignal of the original radio to activate the retrofitted amplifier. By switching on the radio and amplifier simultaneously the crackling of the amplifier will be prevented.
Amplifier-interface: Activation and adjustment of the OE soundsystem without original headunit at VAG- and more vehicles.

Key
Ignition & Illumination

Our CAN bus interface supplies the ignitionsignal (clamp 15, radio status) and the illumination signal.

Camera connection

Rear-view-camera interface for connecting the original rear-view-camera with a retrofitted radio.

Bei uns kommt es nicht darauf an, was Sie nachrüsten – sondern wie Sie nachrüsten!

Tacho im Kombiinstrument

Unsere Interfaces ermöglichen Ihnen den Einbau eines Nachrüstgerätes, ohne dabei auf originale Funktionen, die sonst verloren gehen würden, verzichten zu müssen. Die Weiternutzung der Lenkradtasten, der Einparkhilfe mit Warntönen oder der Freisprecheinrichtung ist mit unseren Interfaces sichergestellt. Unsere Kabelsätze sind mit Hilfe von optimalen Plug&Play-Lösungen schnell und unkompliziert verbaut.

Welche Funktionen sollen erhalten bleiben?

Lenkradtasten

Mit unseren Lenkradfernbedienungsadaptern können sie die originalen Lenkradtasten weiterhin in Verbindung mit einem Nachrüstradio nutzen. Unser CAN Bus Modul liefert die Signale: Geschwindigkeitssignal, Klemme 15/Radiostellung, Rückfahrsignal, Beleuchtung, Telefontaste

Telefon
Freisprecheinrichtung

In ihrem Fahrzeug ist bereits eine perfekt abgestimmte Freisprecheinrichtung eingebaut. Diese gibt Informationen über das originale Display aus und lässt sich über die Lenkradtasten steuern. Um diese Freichsprecheinrichtung auch mit einem nachgerüsteten Radio/Navi weiter nutzen zu können, bieten wir Ihnen die optimale (Plug&Play) Adapter – Lösung.

Parkendes Fahrzeug
Einparkhilfe

Wenn Sie ein neues Navigationssystem/Radio nachrüsten, werden Sie alle Warntöne (nur bei BMW) sowie die Einparkhilfe verlieren… Unser PDC Interface stellt alle Warntöne (z.B. Glättewarnung, Anschnallwarnung, Tankwarnung) sowie die Töne der Einparkhilfe für Fahrzeuge mit Nachrüstgeräten wieder her.

Verstärker

Remote-Interface: Analoge Ausgabe des Remotesignals des Originalradios um den Nachrüst-Verstärker zu aktivieren. Durch das gleichzeitige Einschalten von Radio und Verstärker wird das Knacken des Verstärkers verhindert.
Verstärker-Interface: Aktivieren und Einstellen des OE-Soundsystems ohne originale Headunit bei VAG- und weiteren Fahrzeugen.

Schlüssel
Zündung und Beleuchtung

Unsere CAN Bus Module liefern das Zündungssignal (Klemme 15/Radiostellung), sowie das Signal zur Beleuchtung.

Kameraanbindung

Rück­fahr­ka­mera Inter­face zur Anbin­dung der ori­gi­na­len Rück­fahr­ka­mera an ein Nachrüstradio.